Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.



2019 Executive Council

President -- Rev. Peter Lovett, Christ Church United, Lowell

1st Vice President -- Patrick Chieh, St. Patrick Parish, Lowell

2nd Vice President -- Paul Gaudet, St. Patrick Parish, Lowell

Treasurer -- Zoe Arthur, St. Patrick Parish, Lowell

Secretary -- Alice Mann, Trinity Episcopal, Haverhill

Lawrence Chapter Representatives --

Tanya Gould, Congregation Beth Israel, Lawrence

Ana Javier, Iglesia Cristiana Ebenezer, Lawrence

Addiction & Criminal Justice Committee Chair -- Kevin Jones, Christ Church United in Lowell